Northbrook Public Library

Log InEmail Notification|Map|Contact 

Hours  
Monday - Thursday 9 am - 9 pm
Friday 9 am - 6 pm
Saturday 9 am - 5 pm
Sunday 1 pm - 5 pm

Search

            Connect with Us:  Follow Us on Twitter Pin with Us on Pinterest Follow Us on Tumblr Like Us On Facebook Watch Us On YouTube

Kids Stuff

Events

April 2014

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
 
 
1
 
Tuesday, April 1, 2014 - 10:30am
2
Wednesday, April 2, 2014
 
Wednesday, April 2, 2014 - 10:30am
3
 
4
 
6
 
7
 
Monday, April 7, 2014 - 4:00pm
8
 
Tuesday, April 8, 2014 - 10:30am
9
 
Wednesday, April 9, 2014 - 10:30am
10
 
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 10:00am
 
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 10:00am
 
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 11:00am
 
Thursday, April 10, 2014 - 11:00am
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
Monday, April 14, 2014 - 4:00pm
15
 
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 15, 2014 - 4:15pm
16
 
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 - 10:30am
17
 
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 10:00am
 
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 11:00am
Thursday, April 17, 2014 - 4:00pm
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
Monday, April 21, 2014 - 4:00pm
22
 
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 22, 2014 - 6:30pm
23
 
Wednesday, April 23, 2014 - 10:30am
24
 
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 10:00am
 
Thursday, April 24, 2014 - 11:00am
25
 
26
 
Saturday, April 26, 2014 - 10:00am
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 
Add to calendar

Today's Events

S M T W T F S
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
Add to calendar