The Library is located at:
1201 Cedar Lane
Northbrook, IL 60062
Phone: 847-272-6224
Fax: 847-272-5362

Have a specific Research Question?
Redirect your inquiry to the Reference Staff.

Circulation Desk: 847-272-6224
circulation@northbrook.info

Reference: 847-272-4873
reference@northbrook.info

Youth Services: 847-272-4300
youthservices@northbrook.info

Reader Services: 847-272-2958
readerservices@northbrook.info

Multimedia: 847-272-2830
multimedia@northbrook.info

Foundation:
foundation@northbrook.info

Friends of the Northbrook Public Library:
friends@northbrook.info

Marketing & Communications: 847-272-7082
marketing@northbrook.info

Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) Requests:
foia@northbrook.info

Looking for a specific department head?

Are you interested in presenting a program or performing at the library? Click here to fill out our Program Application in order to be considered.

This feedback form is only checked once a day. If your inquiry is time sensitive or concerning a renewal or overdue book, please call the Circulation Desk at 847-272-6224.

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.
Image CAPTCHA
Enter the characters shown in the image.